Register here

6 February 15:30 - 16:30MalmöMässan


Welcome to mingle and bubbles with Fempack by Packbridge, a network for professional women in the packaging value chain, and Empack in Malmö on February 6th!

Between 15:30 to 16:30 the will be mingle and champagne at the Empack fair in Malmö. It is organised to bring fempack participants and to invite women explore the network and fempack's activities. There will be several representatives from the fempack network there to welcome you! 


About fempack

We launched Fempack by Packbridge, a network for professional women in the packaging value chain, on December 14, 2016. It happened straight after our major annual Conference the Top Packaging Summit by Packbridge, where a bottom-up initiative evolved – WE NEED MORE WOMEN in the industry! As it was a missing part of our platform, our response was fast – we started a network for women in order to bridge the gap.

February 6, 2019

Programme from 15:30-16:30. Booth F08 at Empack Malmö.


After the programme, at 16.30, you can take a seat at STAGE 3 and listen to Cecilia McAleavey, Corporate Communications & Public Affairs at Oatly.

Register here

fempack steering group

Zsófia Réger
zsofia.reger@axfood.se

Packaging Developer @ Axfood

Helena Lindh
helena.lindh@tetrapak.com

Environment Executive @ Tetra Pak 

Sara Bergendorff
sara.bergendorff@returpack.se

Project Manager @ Returpack AB

Hannah Franzel
hannah.franzel@afconsult.com

Senior Packaging Consultant @ ÅF

Maria Sundin
maria.sundin@ri.se

Packaging Research Engineer @ RISE Bioeconomy

Emelie Törn
emelie.torn@easyfairs.com

Project Manager @ Empack - EasyFairs

Karla Marie B. Paredes
karla_marie.batingan_paredes@design.lth.se

Ph.D Student @ Lund University 

Cecilia Tofterö
cecilia@toftero.se

Packaging development consultant @ Tofterö.se

Svetlana Eskebaek
svetlana@packbridge.se

Business Development @ Packbridge

Open seat

Are you interested in participating in the fempack steering group? Please contact Svetlana at svetlana@packbridge.se