6 February 15:30MalmöMässan


Fempack by Packbridge, a network for professional women in the packaging value chain, and Empack, welcome you to mingle and bubbles at Empack Malmö on February 6th.  

About fempack

We launched Fempack by Packbridge, a network for professional women in the packaging value chain, on December 14, 2016. It happened straight after our major annual Conference the Top Packaging Summit by Packbridge, where a bottom-up initiate evolved – WE NEED MORE WOMEN in the industry! As it was a missing part of our platform, our response was fast – we started a network for women in order to bridge the gap.

All you need to know

Our aim is to create events and activities that put you and your needs in the centre.


fempack steering group

Zsófia Réger
zsofia.reger@axfood.se

Packaging Developer @ Axfood

Helena Lindh
helena.lindh@tetrapak.com

Environment Executive @ Tetra Pak 

Sara Bergendorff
sara.bergendorff@returpack.se

Project Manager @ Returpack AB

Hannah Franzel
hannah.franzel@afconsult.com

Senior Packaging Consultant @ ÅF

Maria Sundin
maria.sundin@ri.se

Packaging Research Engineer @ RISE Bioeconomy

Emelie Törn
emelie.torn@easyfairs.com

Project Manager @ Empack - EasyFairs

Karla Marie B. Paredes
karla_marie.batingan_paredes@design.lth.se

Ph.D Student @ Lund University 

Cecilia Tofterö
cecilia@toftero.se

Packaging development consultant @ Tofterö.se

Svetlana Eskebaek
svetlana@packbridge.se

Business Development @ Packbridge

Open seat

Are you interested in participating in the fempack steering group? Please contact Svetlana at svetlana@packbridge.se